What's new

5 Vegas Triple A

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ordered a fiver of these from a Cbid and received them Tuesday.
I’m a noob but have smoked a few cigars that I thought were really good ( Liga Privada #9, Herrera Estelli Norteno, etc)
Smoked one of the Triple A’s the same day I received it ( rott) I thought for the money these Triple A’s were outstanding! I’ll be ordering more.
Is there something similar out there in the same price range that I should be looking for?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Massachusetts or Grand Cayman depending on weather
Just smoked a AAA box pressed this morning. One of my favorites. You should try a Fallen Angel - same price range and similar profile (more or less).

And if you like the AAA, some of my other full-bodied cbid favorites in the same price range are
5 Vegas Cask Strength
CAO Brasilia Go
CAO Xtreme
Latitude Zero (the original, I don't like the others)
Diesel Unlimited, Wicked and Grind

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’m a noob but have smoked a few cigars that I thought were really good ( Liga Privada #9, Herrera Estelli Norteno, etc)
Smoked one of the Triple A’s the same day I received it ( rott) I thought for the money these Triple A’s were outstanding! I’ll be ordering more.
Is there something similar out there in the same price range that I should be looking for?

What price range.? How cheap did you pick them up.?

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Smoked a Drew Estates Undercrown Maduro tonight and I thought the Triple A was better. JMO though.

Rating - 100%
143   0   0

Florez y Rodriguez Maduro are pretty good, I usually catch a 10er on cigarpage for $16-17 free shipping.

Rating - 100%
42   0   0

Torano Vault. I smoke a couple a year. And every time, they will remind me of 5v AAA. (Not the battery).
And that's peculiar. Because I probably haven't had a 5Vegas AAA since 2015. I do have a couple 5V Golden Nickels here.