What's new

Cozumel

Dran

"That guy"
Rating - 100%
33   0   0
So, I'm taking advantage of "Corona-pocalypse" cruise pricing, and going to Cozumel in June. Can't wait to score some sweet glass tops from Juan!! All kidding aside, I'm looking at picking up some store rolls from Havana Bob, and the LCDH there. I was gifted a Havana Bob stick, which I plan on trying before I leave. Anyone have any knowledge on bundle prices for the 2 store rolls?? Or personal experiences with either?

Sent from my moto z4 using Tapatalk

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I wish I could help. I love Cozumel, and I loved stopping at Havana Bob's the last time I visited the island. But I've only been in his store once so I'm no expert on his pricing. I did purchase two of his hand rolls though and enjoyed both of them enough to get me interested in cigars.

Interesting about how the "Corona-pocalypse" has effected travel prices. I looked into an all inclusive resort stay there just yesterday (flight + hotel) and it's getting pretty hard to ignore those deals. I just need to convince Mrs Satch that we need a vacation. ;)

Satch

Dran

"That guy"
Rating - 100%
33   0   0
I wouldn't worry about getting to where I want to go. I would worry about getting back from where I went.
No worry here! I booked before my company put out a memo advising against foriegn travel. Any and all quarintine time is paid, in addition to a 14 day company quarintine once I get back to my house!!

BradMc

<b>Charity Liaison</b><br>BoM September 07
Rating - 100%
148   0   0
Not one to be a Debbie Downer , Princess Cruise Lines and Viking suspended and docked all there ships for 2 month ...... Good luck , But I'd luv me some of them CC in those Fancy glass tops

Last edited:

Dran

"That guy"
Rating - 100%
33   0   0
Not one to be a Debbie Downer , Princess Cruise Lines and Viking suspended and docked all there ships for 2 month ...... Good luck , But I'd luv me some of them CC in those Fancy glass tops