What's new

Crowned Heads 729 Calloway ln

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Veteran's Home of Wyoming, Buffalo, Wyoming
I'm such a boob, reading is apparently not my strong suit.

I've got limited experience with Crowned Heads, but have enjoyed the Las Calaveras, Mil Dias and Headly Grange. A couple of "mehs" with some of the other lines, so I definitely get what you're saying.
I too have limited experience with Crowned Heads aside from several Las Calaveras and the Mil Dias you mentioned.

I recall enjoy both quite a bit, and you can tell from my review I'm sure, that I really enjoyed this one too. Definitely planning to try others from Crowned Heads.

I friggin' LOVE cigars

Rating - 100%
62   0   0
I need the input of the group. We were discussing on another forum the effects of cold on the performance and flavor of a cigar, The cigar in this review was smoked somewhere between -2 degrees and 16 degrees Fahrenheit.

.1 Have people found that extremely cold weather affects the taste of the cigar.

.2 Have people found there to be an issue with the performance such as cracked and unraveling wrapper and extreme moisture build up in the cigar when smoked in fridge temps.

My experience has always been negative. If I smoke a cigar out in the extreme cold it is usually a yard gar shoveling snow. I'm usually pitching it about have way through due to it getting nasty and the wrapper is falling apart due to the cold.

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
I need the input of the group. We were discussing on another forum the effects of cold on the performance and flavor of a cigar, The cigar in this review was smoked somewhere between -2 degrees and 16 degrees Fahrenheit.

.1 Have people found that extremely cold weather affects the taste of the cigar.

.2 Have people found there to be an issue with the performance such as cracked and unraveling wrapper and extreme moisture build up in the cigar when smoked in fridge temps.