What's new

Florida native!

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Greeting from sunny south Florida!

I want to start by saying this site is great. I’ve been a long time viewer, staying in the smokey shadows just learning as much as I can. I’ve decided to pop my head in and introduce myself as I’ve recently been collecting more and more sticks and could probably use more general advise from y’all. My collection is small but growing, my smoking has increased, and I’m enjoying the information shared here.

A little about myself: born and raised in South Florida, I work in the marine insurance field, been fishing and camping my whole life, and finally, I’ll be marrying the sweetest damn thang I’ve ever seen in less than a month. She’s a dime plus 99. She’s perfect for me and I’m very excited for the big day as it’s arriving quickly. Ultimately, the wedding is what brought me here to your community. I’ve been searching for a special stick the last few months to enjoy after the drinking and dancing slow down. I average 3-4 stogies a month, I know those are rookie numbers, but I really enjoy it and I look forward to them during the week. I’ve been enjoying the following as of lately:
Alec Bradley Magic Toast
My father no 1
Liga Privada no 9
Perdomo lot 23
Perdomo Habano
Padrón series 3000

Hello again! I look forward to talking with y’all! Btw, call me Matt or Seebs.

Rating - 100%
5   0   0
Not sure where you are in S Florida but the entire area has a wonderful cigar culture. If you're looking for a special cigar for the wedding will your groomsmen be smoking? Keep in mind that no matter how much spare time you think you have at the wedding, you won't have it so maybe something shorter and less expensive. Pull out the big guns for your friends and the strippers at the Bachelor Party! Lots of cigar lounges would love to host you. Welcome

kit_luce

To the ones we can save, and those we can't.
Rating - 100%
13   0   0