What's new

Greetings From Las Vegas, Nevada, US

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Greetings to all my fellow cigar smokers out there!!!

My name is Marc.

I recently discovered the BOTL forums and signed up right away. I'm an old guy that has been enjoying cigars for 40 years now.

I am an Electrical Engineer with an MSEE ad MSCS. My work life focuses on Enterprise Networking and Telecom. My work has taken me around the globe where I have had an opportunity to sample some of the finest cigars known to man. I'm a lucky bastard. I am a CC addict at this point and I find myself fortunate to be able to source some great boxes consistently.

I am an avid firearms collector and shooter. My other hobbies include automobiles, vintage motorcycles, guitars, and collecting vintage cinema cameras while smoking great cigars.:happy:

I have lived in Las Vegas, Nevada for over 30 years now, and will most likely be here for the rest of my life. I don't get to the strip very often other than to go see a VGK hockey game. I live out at the edge of town near Red Rock. Here is a picture out of my home office / smoking room window.

Bonnie.jpg Cheers,
Marc/XENU

Last edited:

PetersCreek

Brother Borealis
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Welcome from Peters Creek, Alaska. Great view through your window...although the mountains are a lot more naked than mine. But they’re mountains all the same, so I like ‘em. I can’t see mine through any window because I live on the foot of it and our lot is lousy with trees.

There are a lot of good folks here and more than a few can talk CCs with you all day long.

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome from Peters Creek, Alaska. Great view through your window...although the mountains are a lot more naked than mine. But they’re mountains all the same, so I like ‘em. I can’t see mine through any window because I live on the foot of it and our lot is lousy with trees.

There are a lot of good folks here and more than a few can talk CCs with you all day long.