What's new

Rolling Cigars, The Gift That Keeps On Giving

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have been rolling for almost 10 months now and, in general, I roll way more cigars than I can smoke. I’m still trying different blends and my sticks have made significant progress. However, in order to not get inundated with sticks, Ilike to gift them to people who are close to me when they have significant life events. It means so much more to gift someone an item that you put your hard work into. For example, I gifted 20 sticks of different varieties to a mentor who retired.9E6E6DBA-352B-4DA0-B861-6BDBD815973C.jpeg

And today I put together a bunch of sticks that I was testing blends with for my coworker who just had a baby. Sure these guys might not know that I am using them as guinea pigs, but at least they get to reap the benefits!
6D6C33E6-6A56-4F8B-91E9-84A84A1239F4.jpeg

0D8171E2-FD80-4342-B192-D5A58E3EA877.jpeg

I love this hobby. It excites me to get to share it with people who have taken their time to help me be a better person.

Attachments

akpreacherplayz

The Preacher
Rating - 100%
115   0   0
I have been rolling for almost 10 months now and, in general, I roll way more cigars than I can smoke. I’m still trying different blends and my sticks have made significant progress. However, in order to not get inundated with sticks, Ilike to gift them to people who are close to me when they have significant life events. It means so much more to gift someone an item that you put your hard work into. For example, I gifted 20 sticks of different varieties to a mentor who retired.View attachment 112428

And today I put together a bunch of sticks that I was testing blends with for my coworker who just had a baby. Sure these guys might not know that I am using them as guinea pigs, but at least they get to reap the benefits!
View attachment 112431

View attachment 112430