What's new

A primer on humidification and seasoning

Jwrussell

April '05 BoM
Rating - 100%
105   0   0
OK, so Joshua's thread got me to thinking that this might be a good idea. I'm no expert, but I think I've got the basics down enough to throw something together here. :wink: