What's new

A Review for Santa Rasshat

3/5King

Shwing!
Rating - 100%
77   0   0
Ramon Allones -Exclusivo Asia Pacifico-

A Rosado wrapper I would say, although I'm still a beginner when it comes to wrappers. Takes a great cut.

Cold draw, sweet hay

Love the shape, one of my favorites. I think it just adds to the transitions and smoking experience.

Super sweet, extremely floral, fresh hay, medium pepper retro. Needed an Immediate touch up. Has some really nice strength straight away. The floral immediately dies back which I think comes from the wrapper as the shape would dictate this immediate change in profile. I'm going to be curious to see if it makes an appearance towards the end as this Vitola tapers down.

Wood and heavy pepper rise from the initial profile. Still very sweet with a bit of Perfume. The hay mixes with the floral Essence and I can really feel the strength in my belly. Drawing beautifully and plenty of smoke. The retro is powerful. The profile is taking all the flavors and blending them into one unique concoction. The profile has been waxing and waning through different profile variations in the second third. Though I fail to describe it play by play, I can say that it is complex, creamy, full bodied and peppery through the retro.

Another touch up as I enter the final third. I don't mind them. A light coco shows up. The floral perfume is quite unique and I've only experienced it one other time and that was in another CC, although it is lost to me at the moment which one. Well... I just pulled out a squiggly white hair... All part of the experience I guess lmao.