What's new

Favorite drink?

c10bonanza

Officially Clueless
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Not necessarily my favorite, but I am enjoying a Jack 'n Coke right now. Mmm-mmm.

Like cigars, I am relatively new to the cocktail scene. I do like martini's, and Long Island Ice teas. Margarita's are an old standby for a mexican dinner.

Other than that I am trying new things, and most importantly having fun!

tobby4

June '05 BoM
Rating - 100%
57   0   0
I have been drinking Scotch recently.....

Some McAllen 12 on the rocks....yea sounds good about now..

but the old go to is Crown on the rocks with a splash of coke.....

Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Im big into nice Rums. Just got (3) bottles of El Dorado 15 yr, and (3) bottles of Ron Zacapa 23. Where I order them from had a special on 3 or more bottles.

Both excellent Rums to enjoy while smoking a good cigar...nightly ritual for me.:bottle:

tripp

MASTER SHAKE
Rating - 100%
61   0   0
N2Advnture said:
beer on tap
beer in a bottle
beer that free

i especially like the last

O.P. brand for Mark. :rofl: :rofl: That is a favorite brand of mine as well. But it is hard to find in this dry county.

Back on track....

I always am willing to take time for a nice cold bloody mary. It is always the right time for one.

Rating - 100%
206   0   0
Halon said:
Jager.
and keep it coming.
Here you go ... :barf:

Other than Creme de Menthe and scotch that is heavy on the peat, Jagermeister is the most disgusting tasting libation I've tried.

I prefer a quality rum, bourbon, speyside scotch or chilled vodka - straight up. For mixed drinks - mojitos, white russians, margaritas on the rocks.

Kingston

Surly
Rating - 100%
32   0   0
CIGARHead said:
Im big into nice Rums. Just got (3) bottles of El Dorado 15 yr, and (3) bottles of Ron Zacapa 23. Where I order them from had a special on 3 or more bottles.

Both excellent Rums to enjoy while smoking a good cigar...nightly ritual for me.:bottle: