What's new

Favorite Everyday Smoke??

Rating - 100%
6   0   0
I'm sure that this is a thread that's gone through before but, as a a newbie, I was wondering what some of your favorite everyday cigars were. (I know I can't afford to smoke a super premium everyday).

I've only had a few different brands at this point - but had a La Perla habana - Black pearl - classic robusto, last night - very enjoyable:smokingbo

Give me some ideas for future purchases -

Dan

Wasch_24

2005 BoY
Rating - 100%
196   0   0
Hoyo de Monterrey Le Hoyo du Prince, Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure #1, and Juan Lopez Seleccion #1.

If I had to, I could smoke those three cigars for the rest of my life.

icehog3

Outlaw Hockey Biker
Rating - 97.9%
55   1   0
Partagas shorts are a great smoke, and at $5, cheaper than a lot of NCs.

For NCs, I like the La Vieja Habana Early Years Silencios, good $2 smoke if you can find them around. La Aroma de Cuba Robustos are nice too and you can often find them on sale at $3 a pop.

Rating - 100%
5   0   0
I got a box of Punch London Club Maduros and those have been great as everday smokes. . . I'm usually pretty tired when I get home, so I don't want something that's going to take an hour and half, or that I really have to focus on. These are great for that.

Puff13

Stogie Buster
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
jasontp said:
I got a box of Punch London Club Maduros and those have been great as everday smokes. . . I'm usually pretty tired when I get home, so I don't want something that's going to take an hour and half, or that I really have to focus on. These are great for that.

I smoke the Elites ,they are good too...

BradMc

<b>Charity Liaison</b><br>BoM September 07
Rating - 100%
148   0   0
My Fav. is any La Gloria Cubana Maduro, these r great smokes, I'll also do any of AF.............:wink:

derek

An OG with low post count
Rating - 100%
2   0   0