What's new

New member from Sydney, Australia

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi BOTL,

My name is Brett and I am from Sydney, Australia.

I am relatively new to cigars, I started smoking about 2 years ago not regularly however until recently.

This past month I have acquired a desktop humidor and have found the heat here is making it pretty much impossible to make use of the humidor so a wineador it is. I have already been in contact with Forrest for shelving and am looking forward to getting it complete and then working on filling it.

I joined a few days ago and have been reading a lot there is a ton of fantastic information here.

I am looking forward to smoking a broader range of cigars and learning from everyone here.

SuprHasan

I'm finished with cigars
Rating - 100%
53   0   0
Welcome mate! You'll enjoy your stay for sure!
Where abouts in Sydney are you? I'm out west in the Parra area.

SuprHasan

I'm finished with cigars
Rating - 100%
53   0   0
Awesome. I'm in St Marys all the time visiting clients.
Next time I'm there (usually in the afternoons), maybe we can have a smoke together.

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Awesome. I'm in St Marys all the time visiting clients.
Next time I'm there (usually in the afternoons), maybe we can have a smoke together.
Sounds like a plan, I work in and around the city mostly but occasionally work from home. I will have to get the wineador finished and filled sooner rather than later.

SuprHasan

I'm finished with cigars
Rating - 100%
53   0   0
I'm city bound every now and then too.
PM me your name and number and lets get this show on the road.
I have a wineador setup. I can help out with that.

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Can't seem to PM, new member restrictions perhaps.

I have ordered 2lbs of HF Beads which are on the way, still haven't decided on which wine cooler to get, any advise on that would be great, not sure what we have here that Forrest has built shelves for already and will know measurements.

SuprHasan

I'm finished with cigars