What's new

new to the brotherhood

mnelson

Matthew
Rating - 98.3%
104   1   0
Hey guys guess i better do the whole intro thing before i post anywhere else on the site :eyebrow:

Well to start off i am 21 year old college student @ the University of Maryland, i am studying mechanical engineering with a minor in project management. I love Ocean fishing, sports, beer pong :headroll: , cars and high end audio/video equipment almost as much as i enjoy smoking. I have been in a serious relationship for almost three years (03/04/2005) with a gorgeous woman i love very much, who doesn't mind my "smelly habit" *as she puts it :blushlove

I have been smoking for about 3 years now thanks to my father, who let me in his walkin for the first time on my 18th birthday gave me a humidor and told me to fill it up. God i wish i knew a little more before i picked because i would have made some better choices :headroll: Still i like to think i have a nice collection for someone my age, somewhere around 1k sticks (i will post some pictures once i figure out how)

I am looking to get some great information from some of the very knowledgeable brothers on the site and possible meet a few friends in the DC/Baltimore/Annapolis Area to Herf with (Unfortunately my apartment has a smoking ban in the lease, and my mother wont let my father and i smoke in the house :crying: ) I will also be looking to do a few trades/purchases etc... once i have a little more credit

Thanks for taking the time to read my intro and i hope to meet some of you in the near future !

Rating - 100%
43   0   0
I am looking to get some great information from some of the very knowledgeable brothers on the site and possible meet a few friends in the DC/Baltimore/Annapolis Area to Herf with (Unfortunately my apartment has a smoking ban in the lease, and my mother wont let me father and i smoke in the house :crying: )
Welcome to BOTL! Since you're in Maryland, you should check out this thread: