What's new

So... Halo 5 is here

sirhchris

If no fit put spit
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It's pretty sick! graphics and story line is crazy. and PVP maps are intense. I had to get used to the controls again from playing Destiny.

Rating - 100%
36   0   0
Never got into Halo all that much, enjoyed campaign co op on the original game, but never did get into multiplayer. I'm not very good at videogames anyhow, so subsequent Halos took me forever to work through the campaign solo, and eventually I just got sick of em around Halo Reach which I played all of an hour before trading it back in.

So, consider me a first time player to halo, would I like it? or is it exceedingly difficult?

Rating - 100%
25   0   0
Must not cave and buy Xbox One...
I bought one last year mainly for my son. He plays sports games but isn't old enough for the Halo's or Assassins Creeds. Now he wants a Wii U so he can play all the Mario and Zelda games that are geared more toward younger kids.

Graphics are insane on the One. I just don't get to take much advantage of it because I don't get to play those awesome games with the young kids.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Rating - 100%
56   0   0
I love anything Halo. I'm a a defector to PS4 now, so I'm hating that I have to miss out on the franchise. :facepalm: Not sure why I made the switch, other than slightly superior graphics and some different franchises unique to Sony. The change of pace has been nice; hoping the new Star Wars Battlefront takes the sting out of not playing Halo...

Rating - 100%
25   0   0
So if I was going to go Xbox or ps, Xbox is the way to go? My last systems were xbox/ps2 lol

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk
I'm not sure there is a right answer to this. Personal preference? I went Xbox. Was it right? I don't know. I like it. But I haven't played PS4.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Rating - 100%
56   0   0