What's new

VR farm rolled robusto

RonC

www.igloodor.com
Rating - 100%
106   0   0
Smokozuna and Crossbow visited my home on New Years Eve. When they left, I had a bunch of cigars I had never smoked before. Up to now, I had been smoking mostly Fuente and Padron cigars. Included in the cigars they gave me were 2 farm rolled robustos. those 2 farmies were the best smokes i ever had. I am not good at reviewing cigars, but I would describe them as just having the most incredible sweet spice aroma. These 2 fine BOTL can visit me anytime.

Rating - 100%
23   0   0
RonC said:
Smokozuna and Crossbow visited my home on New Years Eve. When they left, I had a bunch of cigars I had never smoked before. Up to now, I had been smoking mostly Fuente and Padron cigars. Included in the cigars they gave me were 2 farm rolled robustos. those 2 farmies were the best smokes i ever had. I am not good at reviewing cigars, but I would describe them as just having the most incredible sweet spice aroma. These 2 fine BOTL can visit me anytime.
Ron
You haven't tried the Upmann that Smoko gave you.:smt065

Rating - 100%
23   0   0
RonC said:
you guys gave me so many cigars that i am confused...LOL. i will smoke it tonite.
Hi RonC
did you get the chance to torch and like that Upmann..you got fr Smoko?

RonC

www.igloodor.com
Rating - 100%
106   0   0
I smoked it, and it was GOOD. Then Smoko says they are another "hard to get" cigar. why are you guys doing this to me?...hehehe

Rating - 100%
23   0   0
RonC said:
I smoked it, and it was GOOD. Then Smoko says they are another "hard to get" cigar. why are you guys doing this to me?...hehehe
Yes and they are really GOOD arent they? No boxes of those lying around the vendors' office, I'm afraid. Most wont even know what it is. Even some LCDHs don't know.