What's new

What Pipes do ya have?

David

<b>Co-founder</b>
Staff member
Rating - 100%
135   0   0
I am new to the hobby...around Decemeber 1st for me. I have a Dr. Grabow, a Velani, and a corncob.

So far I have enjoyed the Dunhill965 and Mac Baren Virginia #1.

So, what do you have and what do you like to smoke in em?

Rating - 100%
57   0   0
I just bought a Dr. Grabow Royal Duke this past Friday. So far I've only tried the drugstore Vintage Black & Gold that I got with it and one bowl(?) each of the Dunhill 965 and Mac Baren Virginia #1 that Dwavs was kind enough to give me samplers of (along with some others I haven't tried yet). Thanks Dave!

Rating - 100%
206   0   0
I've got 95 pipes ... from medium/high grade Castellos to cheaper, older Kaywoodies.

I enjoy a wide range of tobaccos, but my favorites include:

AC Peterson #499 Navy Cut
Astley's 109 Flake
Blatter Reserve
Bufflehead Cinnamon Teal
Esoterica Margate + Pembroke
G&H Bob's Chocolate Flake + Rum Flake
GL Pease Barbary Coast, Bohemian Scandal + Cairo
MacBaren Dark Twist + Navy Flake
McClelland 5100, 25th Anniv, Deep Hollow + Frog Morton
Rattray Highland Targe + Marlin Flake

Texas Cop

Cavalry Scout
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
I've got one nice pipe, a Castello, and 7 medium to low end pipes that I cycle...My favorite tobbaco right now is Dunhill Early Morning Pipe, second fave would have to the the Erik Nording Hunters blends..

Andrew

Rating - 100%
3   0   0
I got about 130 pipes left after sending a few away.. anything from cheap and nasty to Dunhills.. from fairly modern and to antique (early 1800s)...
Used to have about 200.... still looking at reducing the collection somewhat but find it harder and harder to give any up ha ha...

Rating - 100%
3   0   0