What's new

Your assistance please!

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey Brothers,
My sister and her boyfriend took a trip to the DR this past week and they brought me back a pair of cohibas! I looked at the reference guide and they seem legit, but I don't know what else to look for besides the label. She did not buy them from a guy at the beach, but instead purchased inside the hotel's shop, so that was the first comforting thing lol. I've attached a shot of the labels, but if further photos are needed, I can provide. I don't feel a weird vibe from em, but I'd rather be safe than sorry, ya know?!

Thanks in advance!

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1409325904.912543.jpg

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Rats. That was quick. Thanks though!

Like I said, I'm no expert. That's a shame cuz she said they were twice the cost of the guys at the beach.

You think they're safe to smoke anyway? I don't wanna burn rolled up coconut leaf and newspaper

Rating - 100%
26   0   0
I'm far from an expert but those are dead giveaways!

I wouldn't smoke them, but hey that's me. Cut one open, you might not want to after that.

When people go on vacation and ask if I want cigars I always tell them I would only spend MY money at an LCDH and explain why to them.

Rating - 100%
5   0   0
You'll want to be careful, and not smoke that. I have seen ones exactly like those fakes with hair/rocks/and bark inside. You don't want to smoke that. I would cut it open for science!

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yeah. I know that now for sure. I'll split one later and see what's going on. I really appreciate the help!! If anything good shoes up, I'll post the results of the autopsy.

Cheers brothers!

Rupe

Suburban robot that monitors reality -BOM Feb.'13
Rating - 100%
401   0   0