What's new

Must try NC list ?

Rockcigar

motorcycleXcigarXguitar
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi all Bros,

As I am still pretty new to cigars, I just wanna get some suggestions on NC. I never have any chance to get some NC here in my country, however I do believe there are many NC out there are worth to try OR a MUST try. Therefore anyone here can suggests few names for me? So that I can go out there and hunt them all down ~~

Cheers

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Are Fuentes not regarded highly here? I've enjoyed every VSG I've smoked.

Do need to start shopping for some of the labels dprice mentioned, though. Have only had an Opus X from that list.

Rating - 100%
47   0   0
Love all the Funete line! VSG, all the sungrown stuff, Anejos, Opus. They are all great!

Are Fuentes not regarded highly here? I've enjoyed every VSG I've smoked.

Do need to start shopping for some of the labels dprice mentioned, though. Have only had an Opus X from that list.

dpricenator

BoM March 08
Rating - 100%
175   0   3
There are some good fuentes as well I just tend toward the smokes on my list. I would certainly try some of those If you haven't yet. The brother asking is in Honk Kong, the land of the Habanos, so I figure only give the really good stuff. There are lots more.
\
Cabiguan is another that comes to mind

Hendy

BoM Oct 08 / BoM Oct 09
Rating - 100%
575   0   0
G-

I am so sorry to hear the news.

You know I am here for ya. If there is anything I can do, please let me know.

Times for me have gotten very difficult also. But we will get through it.

You got my numbers.

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
There are some good fuentes as well I just tend toward the smokes on my list. I would certainly try some of those If you haven't yet. The brother asking is in Honk Kong, the land of the Habanos, so I figure only give the really good stuff. There are lots more.
\
Cabiguan is another that comes to mind