What's new

My humblest apologies.... I am a BOTL noob.

xddco

The Skipper
Rating - 100%
115   0   0
I am new to this forum. I apologize for circumventing the formal protocols set forth by the self annointed forum polizia this morning in my haste to contact a fellow Tatuaje fan. I will say ten "hail, Pepin Garcia's" and now move on. :grinFU:

I live in Coral Springs, Fl. I am a retired US Navy Captain who commanded a Destroyer in my previous employment, hence the handle: xddco. eX DDestroyer Commanding Officer. I have been a cigar smoker for many years. I have been on many cigar forums/boards dating back to the old Village Idiots and the mbcls, as well as the Lunatics. I have spent most of my time recently on another forum and have a solid trade reputation there. There are members on this board who also visit the other board that will vouch for that. I look forward to sharing my cigar experiences and learning from yours.

That is all. Carry on.

xddco

The Skipper
Rating - 100%
115   0   0
I like LFD DL Chisels and LG Diez, almost all Tatuaje lines, San Cristobal, La Riqueza, My Father, AF Sungrown King B and Double Chateau, Illusione 888 and eccj, Padron Anni 64 and 26, Moore and Bode, Padilla 1932 and Miami, Opus xxx and Perfecxion X, Cruzado, Oliva MB.....
I have way too many cigars...

Moro

BoM Decembre '08
Rating - 100%
29   0   0
I like LFD DL Chisels and LG Diez, almost all Tatuaje lines, San Cristobal, La Riqueza, My Father, AF Sungrown King B and Double Chateau, Illusione 888 and eccj, Padron Anni 64 and 26, Moore and Bode, Padilla 1932 and Miami, Opus xxx and Perfecxion X, Cruzado, Oliva MB.....
I have way too many cigars...
Fantastic choices! The Padilla, do ye rather Pepin's blend (the older) or the recent?

Altercall

I beat you all May '08 :)
Rating - 100%
121   0   0