What's new

Screw you guys, I'm going home...

BoneYard

Spent loot on Scotch,Women&Cigars -rest I wasted.
Rating - 100%
26   0   0
So, I've been smoking cigars for a while, but I'm new to the whole online element of the experience. Wow, I'm pissed off.
About 10 days ago I joined this site because, you know, I like cigars and I like learning about things I like. I don't live at the B&M, so I don't always hear about what's new and what's good, and who's smoking dog rockets on a dare..lol. Fact is, I didn't even know about Small Batch or cbid, now I'm feeling old and disconnected... This past week I've learned more about cigars than the past several years combined.
First it was Small Batch that took my money. I've made a couple orders online with the big retailers over the years, and what a difference... Instead of waiting a week or two or longer I got my order in just a few days, -and I live in Florida. Not only that, my smokes were expertly packaged, unlike my other experiences, with rh control included, now I'm smoking a Flor Del Valle ROTT- IMG_0340.jpg cause I just can't wait... I promised myself I wouldn't... Thanks SBC for the best online cigar buying experience I've ever had.

...Next it was on to cbid- wow! this is fun...2 days later...

1 x Ave Maria Knights Templar - Pack of 5
1 x Tatuaje Ambos Mundos Habano - Pack of 5
1 x Room 101 Big Payback - Pack of 5
1 x Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 - Pack of 10
1 x Four Kicks by Crowned Heads - Pack of 5
1 x Tatuaje Miami - Pack of 5+1
Gulp... I might have let it get away from myself a little here...

Now I'm looking at my Wineador... Its got some crappy chinese cedar shelves in it, so what happens? Another BOTL search... and I find Forrest.
http://wineadors.com/index.html
Who answered my emails lightning fast, (always a great sign to me) and now I'm in for some new drawers, cause you know, I like them.