What's new

What is your home espresso setup?

Rating - 100%
64   0   0
Getting ready to purchase an espresso machine for the house just curious if anyone here has one, what it is, and are you happy with it? So whats your setup?

TheCigarKid

Cigaraholic
Rating - 100%
28   0   0
I would suggest getting a Rancilio if anything, a little pricey but will last a very long time and is all stainless steel. I'm no expresso expert, but I know a few crazies.

SkinsFanLarry

Craft Beer Addict!
Rating - 100%
78   0   0
Now keep in mind Pat, a college student is on a tight budget, you gotta keep enough money for cigars too!

Rating - 100%
15   0   0
Nespresso...not too authentic, but the espresso is pretty good for the price and ease of use.

Boosted

War Eagle!!!
Rating - 100%
11   0   0
I use a Breville 800ESXL. It's a great machine, but it took me forever before I really knew how to use it. Also, I'm really lazy, and will just go to starbucks.

okia42

Billy
Rating - 100%
21   0   0
I have an espresso italia machine. It is excellent. It uses pods so that can be a little annoying because you have to order them online. But its fast, stays clean, and makes a great coffee.

Rating - 100%
64   0   0
Now keep in mind Pat, a college student is on a tight budget, you gotta keep enough money for cigars too!
Well I'm out of storage for cigars at the moment with no plans to add any more. So at the moment no need to buy any cigars. Also I sold a bunch of fishing equipment that I never use anymore and figured I'd roll that money into a new hobby.

Rating - 100%
18   0   0
I would suggest getting a Rancilio if anything, a little pricey but will last a very long time and is all stainless steel. I'm no expresso expert, but I know a few crazies.
This is the same machine I have and haven't come across anything that will rival it for the price point.

PLUSH

Some random brother
Rating - 100%
231   0   0