What's new

A newb's journey

Rating - 100%
5   0   0
I'll be pretty busy the next couple of days so I'm on the computer today.
Everybody knows I'm new to the whole cigar smoking thing and after a couple of weeks of building the humidor I just wanted to get opinions on my selections. I'm kind of stuck with these for the next 6 or 8 months so I hope I made the right decisions. Most where bought at auction, as sample packs or as Thompson 5 pack specials. I was able to keep my average price per cigar reasonable. Obviously I'm looking for med/full to full flavored cigars with a preference for Maduro wrappers.

Ageing Room Quatro F55 Concerto 6 x 50
Alec Bradley 90+ Seconds Torpedo
Alec Bradley Lineage Family Toro
Alec Bradley Nica Puro Bajito
Alec Bradley Post Embargo Belicoso
Alec Bradley Tempus Maduro Quadron 5.5 x 55
Alec Bradley The Mundial PL6 Perfec
Alec Bradley Black Market Vandal Toro
Asylum 13 Fifty Nic Puro 5x50 Robust
Ave Maria Divinia Perfecto 6 x 60
Brick House Maduro Robusto
Cao Brazilia Gol 5 x 56
CAO Gold Maduro robusto 6x60
Cuba Libre One Churchill
Drew Estates Nica Rustica short Robusto 4.5 x 50
Diesel Hair of the Dog Robusto
Diesel Rage Perfecto 6 x 60
Diesel Unholy Cocktail Torpedo
Diesel Unlimited D5
Diesel Wicked 6.2 x 56
Don Juan B&M H B Maduro Robusto
Don Juan B&M H B Sun Grown Robusto
HC Squared Habano Perfecto 6 x 60
Joya de Nicaragua Antano Consul 4.5x52
Kings Cask Robusto
LA Herencia Cabana Perfecto 6 x 60
Man of War Ruination Perfecto 6 x 60
Nica Libre box pressed Toro 6x54
Oliva Series V churchill V 7x52
Rocky Patel Broadleaf Robusto 5.5 x 50
Rocky Patel Brothers maduro Toro
R P Decade Sumatra Robusto
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
Rocky Patel edge Maduro Toro
Rocky Patel edge Nicaraguan Toro
Rocky Patel edge Sumatra Toro
Rocky Patel vintage seconds 1992 Torpedo
Rocky Patel Vintage Cameroon 2003 5x50 Robus
TLC H B Robusto

I know, to many RPs!!!! Maybe I know better now.

squaresoft

It's dangerous to go alone, take this.
Rating - 100%