What's new

Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Corona Imperial

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Veteran's Home of Wyoming, Buffalo, Wyoming
Looking for opinions on the Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro, specifically the Corona Imperial if possible but other vitola opinions are fine.

Have only had 1 Privada No.1 and honestly don't recall anything about it.

Considering a 5 pack of these to fill out an order, and with a Fuente I have no real experience with, as I'm a huge Fuente fan and have a tupperdor just for all my different Fuente smokes.

I friggin' LOVE cigars

Rating - 100%
40   0   0
Seems obvious, you like Fuente cigars, so if you also like cigars with a Connecticut wrapper, I assume you'll like these. Here's a thought, buy them and tell us for once instead of endlessly posting asking for others opinions on unfamiliar cigars. As you point out repeatedly, everyone's taste is different.

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Seems obvious, you like Fuente cigars, so if you also like cigars with a Connecticut wrapper, I assume you'll like these. Here's a thought, buy them and tell us for once instead of endlessly posting asking for others opinions on unfamiliar cigars. As you point out repeatedly, everyone's taste is different.
Seems like a cigar forum is the proper place to ask for others help or opinions on cigars.

Without it, forums would only be a daily smokes posting place with little else.

Also seems pretty reasonable to ask for the common man's opinion on something before shelling out the money blindly, or reading potentially biased or dishonest online reveiwers.

I have had great luck with buying based on the opinions of forum members. They have no bias or anything to gain from dishonesty.

If the majority of members like a particular cigar, i almost always do too, so its a method that has served me well for the last 2 years since I joined any forums after a 10 year or so hiatus from any.