• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

CWS

<b>Lead Moderator</b>
Staff member
Rating - 100%
227   0   0
I think it would have been one thing is a cigar retailer was standing across a counter and made the second statement. As it is it is just a simple response. Many, many folks do not know the difference so they explained it. AT that point I would have said, nope mold and here you go. Some customer service rep is just following a script but still said they would refund or replace the cigars. I have received fuente cigars with mold from top notch retailers. It happens. I really did not see them being disrespectful or making an issue. I am sure if you handed them the cigars in person, assuming this is a respectable retailer, they would have identified it as mold. Really hard to do long distance. Now Jon stepping in and taking care of you is just an example of a quality company.

Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Now I'm no expert, but it is obviously cocaine...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free
Yo yo yo... You are surly not an expert. From a mile away, I can tell you it's Crystal meth, actually... Just don't ask me how I know. :rolleyes:

Glad to see this is getting handled. Crowned Heads ftmfw!

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2
I bet you can being that close to El Cajon. LOL.

Cigary43

Just Another Ashhole
Rating - 100%
2   0   0