What's new

Question about Esoterica tobacco

Rating - 100%
34   0   0
My local b&m gets some in a couple times a year and the bags usually go for $38. I have only had the peacehaven an would buy 2 bags the next time he gets it in its like it that much.

Rating - 100%
107   0   0
What are you looking for.... Just curious

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Nothing! Just curious if it's worth the hubbub. I'm just getting into the pipe and love that htf tobacco is some much more affordable then htf cigars. I'm digging the English blends, Vapers, etc, and it seems that's where most Esoterica blends fall. Again, just curious...

Last edited:

c.ortiz108

The fly in the ointment.
Rating - 100%
14   0   0
Nothing! Just curious if it's worth the hubbub. I'm just getting into the pipe and love that htf tobacco is some much more affordable then htf cigars. I'm digging the English blends, Vapers, etc, and it seems that's where most Esoteric fall. Again, just curious...
Yeah, for the price of 1 or 2 two good cigars you get a whole tin. Plus, the flavors are so different and varied. I've gone from being a cigar smoker who's bi-curious about pipes to being a pipe smoker who smokes an occasional cigar.

As for Esoterica, I've tried Penzance, Margate, and Stonehaven, and that's my order of preference for them. There are equally good blends out there, though. Other stuff by Germain, Samuel Gawith, and Gawith/Hoggarth especially.

Rating - 100%
151   0   0
Nothing! Just curious if it's worth the hubbub. I'm just getting into the pipe and love that htf tobacco is some much more affordable then htf cigars. I'm digging the English blends, Vapers, etc, and it seems that's where most Esoterica blends fall. Again, just curious...

Well tell you what. Give me your addy and I will send you some samples of it to try. I have gotten very lucky with my Esoterica purchase and have some to share.

Rating - 100%
48   0   0